Tuesday 15th May

1.45pm - Service at Abbey Court Nursing Home

3.00pm - Royal British Legion Meeting


Wednesday 16th May

10.00am - Memorial Service for John Biddiscombe

2.00pm - Simply Singing Group in the Millennium Room


Thursday 17th May

9.30am - Toddler Church

7.30pm - Finance Committee Meeting


Friday 18th May

10.00am to 12.00 noon - Coffee and Chat at the Gray's

1.15pm - Funeral of Michael Maloney at Eltham Crematorium


Saturday 19th May

3.30pm - Wedding of Jane Collins and Keith Cass


Monday 21st May

8.00pm - PCC Meeting in the Millennium Room


Tuesday 22nd May

12.00 noon - Lunch Group

7.00pm - Wedding Rehearsal for Deanne Walsh and Robert Christy


Thursday 24th May

9.30am - Toddler Church


Friday 25th May

10.00am - 12.00 noon - Coffee and Chat at the Bosley's


Saturday 26th May

10.00am to 4.00pm - Church Open Day plus St Martin-in-the-Fields Pilgrimage

TBA - Safari Supper


Sunday 27th May

2.00pm - Wedding of Deanne Walsh and Robert Christy







 








 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FORTHCOMING EVENTS FROM THE ST EDMUND'S CALENDAR

St EDMUND KING & MARTYR CHURCH
WEST KINGSDOWN, KENT