Tuesday 12th December

11.00am - Service at Manordene Nursing Home

2.30pm - Christingle for Birtley House School


Wednesday 13th December

10.00am - Eucharist with Meditation 

12.00 noon - Lunch Group at the Lion Hotel, Farningham


Thursday 14th December

9.30am - Toddler Church Christmas Party, Kings Church

7.30pm - Old Bexley Lodge Carol Service


Friday 15th December

10.00am to 12.00 noon - Coffe and Chat, Conifers, Rushetts Road


Saturday 16th December

10.00am - Carol Singing at Hever Road Shops


Sunday 17th December

12.00 noon - 'Open House' at The Rectory

6.00pm - Carols by Candlelight


Tuesday 19th December

1.454pom - Service at Abbey Court Nursing Home


Wednesday 20th December

10.00am - Eucharist with Meditation


Friday 22nd December

10.00am to 12.00 noon - Coffee and Chat at The Rectory


Saturday 23rd December

10.00am to 4.00pm - Church Open Day


Sunday 24th December (Christmas Eve)

8.00am - Said Eucharist

10.30am - Sung Eucharist

4.00pm - Crib Service

11.30pm - Midnight Mass


Monday 25th December (Christmas Day)

10.00am - Christmas Eucharist Service


Wednesday 3rd January

10.30am - Follow Up Team Meeting at The Rectory


Saturday 6th January

10.30am - Baptism Preparation


Sunday 7th January

10.30am - The Epiphany Gift Eucharist




 








 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FORTHCOMING EVENTS FROM THE ST EDMUND'S CALENDAR

St EDMUND KING & MARTYR CHURCH
WEST KINGSDOWN, KENT